Wareham Middle & High School PTA

The WMHS PTA usually meets the second Thursday of each month.

Meetings last approximately one hour.


Upcoming Meetings:


Thursday, September 8, 2016 @ 6pm - WMS Library

Thursday, October 13, 2016 @ 6pm - WMS Library

Thursday, November 10, 2016 @ 6pm - WMS Library

Thursday, December 8, 2016 @ 6pm - WMS Library

Thursday, January 12, 2017 @ 6pm - WHS Library

Thursday, February 9, 2017 @ 6pm - WMS Cafeteria

Thursday, March 9, 2017 @ 6pm - WMS Cafeteria

Thursday, April 6, 2017 @ 6pm - WMS Cafeteria

Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 5pm - WMS Cafeteria

Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 3:15pm - WMS Cafeteria





Meeting Dates: